Dear Abby

This is one I got off a message board. I think it is so cute!!!

____

Dear Abby,


I’ve never written to you before, but I really need your advice on what
could be a crucial decision. I’ve suspected for some time now that my
wife has been cheating on me. The usual signs… phone rings but if I
answer, the caller hangs up.

My wife has been going out with the girls a lot recently although when I
ask their names she always says, “Just some friends from work, you don’t
know them.”

I always stay awake to look out for her taxi coming home, but she always
walks down the drive. Although I can hear a car driving off, as if she
has gotten out of the car round the corner. Why? Maybe she wasn’t in a
taxi?

I once picked her cell phone up just to see what time it was and she
went berserk and screamed that I should never touch her phone again and
why was I checking up on her. Anyway, I have never approached the
subject with my wife.

I think deep down I just didn’t want to know the truth, but last night
she went out again and I decided to really check on her. I decided I was
going to park my 2006 Yamaha R1 motorcycle next to the garage and then
hide behind it so I could get a good view of the whole street when she
came home.

It was at that moment, crouching behind my Yamaha R1, that I noticed
that the valve covers on my engine seemed to be leaking a little oil.

Is this something I can fix myself or should I take it back to the
dealer?

Thanks

Concerned

1 Comment »

  1. Is that called egotism? LOL.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

